Home > Cars > For The Love of Cars

For The Love of Cars

To all Car lovers like myself, enjoy my collection of great photos taken from Hawaii Convention Center.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

  1. February 13, 2012 at 5:03 am

    Love the VW bus….

  2. wherethedaytakesme
    February 13, 2012 at 5:13 am

    Nice photos. I love car shows.

  3. April 13, 2012 at 5:49 pm

    Hi Wrands,

    Thank you for stopping by and liking my blog. I went to the Car Show in NYC today. It was lots of fun.

    • April 13, 2012 at 7:33 pm

      You are very welcome. I agree, car show is a lot of fun.

  4. April 14, 2012 at 5:44 am

    Thanks so much for the ‘like’. Hope you enjoy the articles. Wouldn’t mind going for a test drive in one of these cars…lol

    • April 14, 2012 at 12:08 pm

      I always enjoy your articles! Keep it coming and I’ll keep on reading.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

